“ 透過不同的視角 ”

Image

這是一種將您擁入懷抱的感覺、一種家的感覺。當您和老朋友在某個城市的某條街道上久別重逢時,這種感覺就會油然而生。當您獨自一人靜謐於一個充滿回憶的房間裡, 蜷縮在您最喜歡的那張沙發上時,這種感覺就會悄然盪漾於周圍。您可能在一個從未踏足的地方找到這種感覺。雖然感覺很微妙,但是每次您都能夠體會到它的存在。




方案


Brinkman Fine Real Estate的核心理念是:房屋不僅僅是一所住宅。每個房屋都是一個獨立的個體。它是一個故事、一段歷史、一件藝術品,也是一個家。




哲学


在幫助委託人售房時,我們不僅關注市場價值,還注重發掘房屋的歷史和建築意義。此外,我們不斷探索並幫助客戶將房屋的潛在可能性可視化, 運用內飾的創意為房屋錦上添花。從小型公寓到大型別墅, 豪宅, 和莊園, 無一不是通過獨特的方案實現了其價值的優化。




買房


在幫助委託人買房時,我們以同樣專業的方式工作。我們根據您的願望,找到最適合您願望和需求的獨特空間——那個家。在買房過程中的每一個階段,作為您的合作夥伴和嚮導,我們將始終伴隨著您,支持您,確保您找到真正屬於 自己的 家。



聯繫方式


如需任何幫助,請隨時與我們聯繫。您可以通過以下方式聯繫我們:

Singel 60,
1015 AB Amsterdam,
The Netherlands
info@brinkmanfinerealestate.com

+31 (0) 20 244 19 62        +31 6 11 26 59 97

“Through Different Eyes”

Image

It is a feeling that enfolds you, that sense of being home. It might be in a certain city, on a special street, with an old friend. It could be in a room filled with memories, curled up on a favorite couch. It could be somewhere you have never been before. It is not a feeling easily described, but you always know it when it comes.




Approach


At Brinkman Fine Real Estate, our core belief  is that a house is not merely a house. Each house is an individual. It is a story. A history. A piece of art. And a home.




Selling


In sales, we look beyond the market value, looking as well at the historical and architectural significance of the home. In addition, we explore and help our clients visualise the possibilities of the house by creating interiors that will bring it to its best. With this unique approach, we optimise the value of every property — from small apartments to larger villas, mansions, and estates.




Buying


When purchasing, we work in the same expert manner. Based on your wishes, we will locate the unique space — the home — most suited to your wishes and your needs. And at every stage of the purchasing process, we stand by to support you as your partner and guide, to ensure you find the home that is your home.



Contact


Please contact us if we can be of any help. You can find us at:

Herengracht 91,
1015 BD Amsterdam,
The Netherlands
info@brinkmanfinerealestate.com

+31 (0) 20 244 19 62        +31 6 11 26 59 97